‘Fleetwith’  Midtown Cottages

Availability and Tariff

Copyright Blendale Consulting Ltd 2017
Bookings normaly run from Saturday to Saturday but short breaks are available. (see the short breaks page for details).

Late Availability and Special Offers:

Full Weeks (Sat to Sat) None at present
Weekends (Friday to Monday None at present
Short Weeks None at present
Day Date Month Year Available Rate
Tuesday 15th August 2017 Booked £625
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Booked
Saturday 26th August 2017 Booked £599
Saturday 2nd September 2017 Booked £545
Monday 11th September 2017 Booked £545
Saturday 23rd September 2017 Available £545
Saturday 30th September 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 7th October 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 14th October 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 21st October 2017 Available £545
Saturday 28th October 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 4th November 2017 Available £375
Saturday 11th November 2017 Available £375
Saturday 18th November 2017 Available £375
Saturday 25th November 2017 Available £375
Saturday 2nd December 2017 Available £375
Saturday 9th December 2017 Available £375
Saturday 16th December 2017 Available £375
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Booked £625
Saturday 30th December 2017 Booked £625
Saturday 6th January 2018 Available £385
Saturday 13th January 2018 Available £385
Saturday 20th January 2018 Available £385
Saturday 27th January 2018 Available £385
Saturday 3rd February 2018 Available £385
Saturday 10th February 2018 Available £385
Saturday 17th February 2018 Available £495
Saturday 24th February 2018 Available £395
Saturday 3rd March 2018 Available £395
Saturday 10th March 2018 Available £395
Saturday 17th March 2018 Available £395
Saturday 24th March 2018 Available £485
Saturday 31st March 2018 Available £595
Saturday 7th April 2018 Available £485
Saturday 14th April 2018 Available £485
Saturday 21st April 2018 Booked
Saturday 28th April 2018 Booked
Saturday 5th May 2018 Available £515
Saturday 12th May 2018 Available £515
Saturday 19th May 2018 Available £515
Saturday 26th May 2018 Available £615
Saturday 2nd June 2018 Available £515
Saturday 9th June 2018 Available £515
Saturday 16th June 2018 Available £515
Saturday 23rd June 2018 Available £515
Saturday 30th June 2018 Booked
Saturday 7th July 2018 Booked
Saturday 14th July 2018 Available £550
Saturday 21th July 2018 Available £645
Saturday 28th July 2018 Available £645