‘Fleetwith’  Midtown Cottages

Availability and Tariff

Copyright Blendale Consulting Ltd 2017
Bookings normaly run from Saturday to Saturday but short breaks are available. (see the short breaks page for details).

Late Availability and Special Offers:

Full Weeks (Sat to Sat) Sat 1st April (7 nights) £345
Weekends (Friday to Monday Fri 10th March to Mon 13th March (3 nights) £210
Short Weeks Sat 6th May to Friday 12th May (6 nights) £400
Day Date Month Year Available Rate
Saturday 18th March 2017 Booked £345
Saturday 25th March 2017 Booked £345
Saturday 1st April 2017 Available £345
Saturday 8th April 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 15th April 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 22nd April 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 29th April 2017 Available £495
Saturday 6th May 2017 See above £400
Saturday 13th May 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 20th May 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 27th May 2017 Available £595
Saturday 3rd June 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 10th June 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 17th June 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 24th June 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 1st July 2017 Booked £525
Saturday 8th July 2017 Booked £525
Saturday 15th July 2017 Booked £525
Saturday 22nd July 2017 Booked £625
Saturday 29th July 2017 Booked £625
Saturday 5th August 2017 Booked £625
Saturday 12th August 2017 Available £625
Saturday 19th August 2017 Available £625
Saturday 26th August 2017 Available £625
Saturday 2nd September 2017 Available £545
Monday 11th September 2017 Booked £545
Saturday 23rd September 2017 Available £545
Saturday 30th September 2017 Available £495
Saturday 7th October 2017 Available £495
Saturday 14th October 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 21st October 2017 Available £545
Saturday 28th October 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 4th November 2017 Available £375
Saturday 11th November 2017 Available £375
Saturday 18th November 2017 Available £375
Saturday 25th November 2017 Available £375
Saturday 2nd December 2017 Available £375
Saturday 9th December 2017 Available £375
Saturday 16th December 2017 Available £375
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Booked £625
Saturday 30th December 2017 Available £625