‘Fleetwith’  Midtown Cottages

Availability and Tariff

Copyright Blendale Consulting Ltd 2017
Bookings normaly run from Saturday to Saturday but short breaks are available. (see the short breaks page for details).

Late Availability and Special Offers:

Full Weeks (Sat to Sat) None at present
Weekends (Friday to Monday None at present
Short Weeks None at present
Day Date Month Year Available Rate
Saturday 6th May 2017 Booked
Saturday 11th May 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 13th May 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 20th May 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 27th May 2017 Booked £595
Saturday 3rd June 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 10th June 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 17th June 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 24th June 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 1st July 2017 Booked £525
Saturday 8th July 2017 Booked £525
Saturday 15th July 2017 Booked £525
Saturday 22nd July 2017 Booked £625
Saturday 29th July 2017 Booked £625
Saturday 5th August 2017 Booked £625
Tuesday 15th August 2017 Booked £625
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Booked
Saturday 26th August 2017 Available £599
Saturday 2nd September 2017 Booked £545
Monday 11th September 2017 Booked £545
Saturday 23rd September 2017 Available £545
Saturday 30th September 2017 Available £495
Saturday 7th October 2017 Available £495
Saturday 14th October 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 21st October 2017 Available £545
Saturday 28th October 2017 Booked £495
Saturday 4th November 2017 Available £375
Saturday 11th November 2017 Available £375
Saturday 18th November 2017 Available £375
Saturday 25th November 2017 Available £375
Saturday 2nd December 2017 Available £375
Saturday 9th December 2017 Available £375
Saturday 16th December 2017 Available £375
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Booked £625
Saturday 30th December 2017 Available £625